ROAR Membership

Published by:

The 2015 Season is about to begin in less than a month.  The club is required to carry Insurance through ROAR.  Because of this the club requires all participants to be ROAR members.  You can apply for membership by visiting

2015 Racing Season Starts April 26th

Published by:


The TSRCAR 2015 racing season is scheduled to begin on April 26th. Last years racing saw a close championship battle between 2013 1/8th Open Champion Matt Carrone and 2012 1/8th Champion David Lee.

David Lee was able to claim the 2014 Club Championship.  Who is ready to take on the challenge and race for this years Club Championship?

Dorian Tisdale showed he has plenty of speed by taking the 2014 1/10 Club Championship from Chuck Pfahler.